Contact References Jobs Contact

Quick responses to your requests.

You have a specific question? We are always looking forward to your call: +49/89/427007 - 0
Or you can also contact your contact person:

For download please click the Business Card.


Management:
Michael Herbst
(Geschäftsführer)Portrait
Klaus Müller
(Geschäftsführer)Portrait





Carin Müller
(Geschäftsführerin) Portrait



Labelling and embossing plates:
Angela Ludewig
Portrait
+49/89/427007-91
a.ludewig@stempel-herbst.de
screen Printing:
Peter Kost
(Produktionsleitung)
 
Eleni Bourtzinou
Portrait Portrait
+49/89/427007-33
p.kost@stempel-herbst.de
+49/89/427007-31
e.bourtzinou@stempel-herbst.de
Klaus Högele
(stellv. Produktionsleitung)
Portrait
+49/89/427007-41
k.hoegele@stempel-herbst.de
Large corporates:
Michaela EbertschClaudia Müller
Portrait Portrait
+49/89/427007-19
m.ebertsch@stempel-herbst.de
+49/89/427007-11
claudia.mueller@stempel-herbst.de
 
Margit Stahl
Claus Foster
(Vertriebsbeauftragter Süd)
Portrait Portrait
+49/89/427007-42
m.stahl@stempel-herbst.de
+49/89/427007-44
c.foster@stempel-herbst.de
Stamp & Engraving:
Hans AltmannPetra Wunderer
Portrait Portrait
+49/89/427007-16
h.altmann@stempel-herbst.de
+49/89/427007-30
p.wunderer@stempel-herbst.de
Franziska Mair
Portrait
+49/89/427007-40
f.mair@stempel-herbst.de
Accounting:
Thomas Blaha
(Leitung)
Heidi Enzinger
(Kreditoren)
Portrait Portrait
+49/89/427007-46
t.blaha@stempel-herbst.de
+49/89/427007-32
h.enzinger@stempel-herbst.de
Petra Bauer
(Debitoren)
Portrait
+49/89/427007-45
p.bauer@stempel-herbst.de
Quality Management & Safety Management:
Holger Kissmann
Portrait
+49/89/427007-17
h.kissmann@stempel-herbst.de
Graphics and design:
Karen Jacobs
Portrait
+49/89/427007-23
k.jacobs@stempel-herbst.de
Ivonne Kirchner
Portrait
+49/89/427007-21
i.kirchner@stempel-herbst.de